LEADERSHIP

Harry Laswell - Interim Executive Director

hlaswell@powerhousesc.org

Rita Mukherjee Hoffstadt - Deputy Director

rmhoffstadt@powerhousesc.org

Shahnaz Van Deventer - Director of Marketing & Development

svandeventer@powerhousesc.org

Susan Douglas - Director of Public Programs

sdouglas@powerhousesc.org

John G. Lowe - Director of Finance & Operations

jlowe@powerhousesc.org

EDUCATION

Emily Anderson - Education Program Manager

eanderson@powerhousesc.org

Janay Sawdon - Public & Educational Programs Scheduler

916.485.8836

Sheila Montgomery - Public Engagement Manager

smontgomery@powerhousesc.org

David Mues - Science Content Developer & Planetarium Coordinator

dmues@powerhousesc.org

Andrea Martin - Educational Specialist & Lead Curriculum Developer

amartin@powerhousesc.org

Carli Baker - Education Associate

cbaker@powerhousesc.org

Ford Lawson - Education Specialist

flawson@powerhousesc.org

Kelli Andersen - Animal Care Specialist

kandersen@powerhousesc.org

CHALLENGER LEARNING CENTER

Bernta Bechler - Lead Flight Director

bbechler@powerhousesc.org

Christopher Kyle - Flight Director

ckyle@powerhousesc.org

Caitlin Everhart - Flight Director

ceverhart@powerhousesc.org

DEVELOPMENT + MARKETING

Melanie W. Jensen - Marketing & Community Relations Manager

mjensen@powerhousesc.org

Anna Fantasia - Membership Coordinator & Gift Shop Manager

afantasia@powerhousesc.org

Jenna Savage - Interactive Producer & Development Associate

jsavage@powerhousesc.org

Diana Shibko - Volunteer Coordinator

dshibko@powerhousesc.org

ADMINISTRATIVE

Lupe de la Concha - Bookkeeper

ldelaconcha@powerhousesc.org

Jan Dumars - Visitor Services

jdumars@powerhousesc.org

Richard Savetskiy - Visitors Services

rsavetskiy@powerhousesc.org

FACILITIES

Jess Duarte - Facilities Manager

jduarte@powerhousesc.org

Steven Morris - Facilities Assistant

smorris@powerhousesc.org